920_AW_Instragramm_Gewinnspiel_1200x444.jpg

Instagram photo competition

Post your wittiest photo of a Ryanair destination departing Airport Weeze with the hashtag #FLYWEEZE on Instagram and you can win amongst other things a ticket for two persons to fly to a destination of your choice!

 

 

How do I take part?

Simple: post your wittiest photo of a Ryanair destination departing Airport Weeze by 04 July 2016 (12:00h) on your Instagram account using the hashtag #flyweeze and mention @airportweeze in the caption of your photo.

 

Who wins?

We are looking for the 10 best photos from all participants. Every Monday over a period of 10 weeks, a winner is chosen from the submitted photos of the previous week and announced via Facebook and Instagram. In addition, after notification of that week’s prize we announce the weekly prize for the following week. On Monday, 04 July 2016 additional to the weekly winner, the overall winner is determined. You can win the following prizes:

 

  • 2 x day tickets for 1 person for the sold-out Parookaville-Festival on 15.-17. July 2016
  • 5 Duty-Free-Shop vouchers worth 30 €
  • 3 tickets for the Mud Masters event on 29. May 2016 at Airport Weeze, with the option of 6 km, 12 km or 18 km distance. (Participants must be 18 years or over)

                        

Final Draw 04 July 2016

  • A return flight ticket for two persons from Airport Weeze to a destination of your choice. Please email us your booking request on marketing@airport-weeze.de  at least 6 weeks before departure and choose a date outside of the German and Dutch holiday season.

Additionally we will present all 11 winning photos in a photo gallery on www.airport-weeze.de. Important notice: with the use of hashtag #flyweeze and the mention of @airportweeze in your photo caption, you agree to the publication of your photo on the social-media-channels of Airport Weeze. You find all further information regarding our conditions of participation here.

 

What else should I consider?

We will send the winners a comment with our email address under the prize-winning Instagram photo. You then have 5 days to contact us under this address.

Have fun taking part! Oh yes, if you want to get an impression of our Instagram page then this way, please.

920_AW_Instragramm_Gewinnspiel_1200x444.jpg

Instagram-Gewinnspiel

Poste dein originellstes Foto aus einem Ryanair – Flugziel ab Weeze mit dem Hashtag # FLYWEEZE auf Instagram und gewinne u.a. ein Flugticket für 2 Personen zu einem Ziel deiner Wahl!“

 


Wie mache ich mit?
Ganz einfach: Posten Sie bis zum 4. Juli (12:00 Uhr) Ihr originellste Foto aus einem Ryanair-Flugziel ab Weeze in Ihrem Account bei Instagram, verwenden Sie dabei den Hashtag #flyweeze und erwähnen Sie @airportweeze in der Bildbeschreibung.

Wer gewinnt?
Aus allen Teilnehmern suchen wir die zehn besten Fotos aus. Über einen Zeitraum von 10 Wochen wird jeden Montag der Gewinner der eingesendeten Fotos der vergangenen Woche gewählt und via Facebook und Instagram bekannt gegeben. Ausserdem wird nach der Gewinnbenachrichtigung bekannt gegegen, welcher Wochenpreis in der kommenden Woche verlost wird. Am Montag, den 4. Juli 2016 wird zusätzlich zum wöchentlichen Gewinner noch der Gewinner des Endpreises bestimmt. Folgende Preise sind zu gewinnen:

Wochenpreise (wöchentlich jeweils ein Preis)

  • 2x Tagestickets für 1 Person für das ausverkaufte Parookaville-Festival am 15.-17. Juli 2016
  • 5 Duty-Free-Shop-Gutscheine im Wert von jeweils 30 €
  • 3 Tickets für Mud Masters am 29. Mai 2016 am Airport Weeze wahlweise für die 6 km, 12 km oder 18 km Strecken (Teilnahme erst ab 18 Jahren)

Endpreis am 4. Juli 2016:

  • Ein Flugticket für 2 Personen für einen Hin- und Rückflug zu einem frei wählbaren Ziel ab Weeze mit Ryanair. Buchungswünsche per Mail an marketing@airport-weeze.de mindestens 6 Wochen vorab zu buchen und außerhalb der deutschen und niederländischen Ferien.

Außerdem werden wir alle 11 Gewinner-Fotos in einer Fotogalerie auf www.airport-weeze.de präsentieren. Deshalb ist es ganz wichtig: Mit der Verwendung des Hashtags #flyweeze und der Erwähnung von @airportweeze erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Ihr Bild auf www.airport-weeze.de und in den Social-Media-Kanälen von Airport Weeze veröffentlichen dürfen. Alles Weitere zu unseren Teilnahmebedingungen finden Sie hier.

Was muss ich noch beachten?
Wir werden den Gewinnern einen Kommentar mit unserer Email-Adresse unter dem prämierten Instagram-Foto hinterlassen. Sie haben dann 5 Tage Zeit, sich unter dieser Adresse zu melden.

Viel Spaß beim Mitmachen! Ach ja, wenn Sie sich einen Eindruck von unserer Instagram-Seite machen wollen - hier entlang.